Josef Ortner

Geschäftsführer
Kundenbetreuung
Produktentwicklung

Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-10
Mob.: +49-(0)160-7777 260
e-Mail: j.ortner@h2ortner.com

Bettina Ortner

Geschäftsführerin

Kundenbetreuung

Finanzwesen

Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-11
Mob.: +49-(0)160-7777 270
e-Mail: b.ortner@h2ortner.com

Joachim Wilhelm

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung und Verkauf


Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-0
Mob.: +49-(0)160-7777 261
e-Mail: j.wilhelm@h2ortner.com

Martin Hinterstocker

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung und Verkauf
Schwerpunkt: Dosiertechnik

Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-18
Mob.: +49-(0)160-7777 269
e-Mail: m.hinterstocker@h2ortner.com

Benjamin Simstich

Kundenbetreuung
Beratung und Verkauf Industrie


Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-17
Mob.: +49-(0)160-7777 262
e-Mail: b.simstich@h2ortner.com

Stefan Eilinger

Projektabwicklung

Kundenbetreuung ID

Sachbearbeitung / Disposition

 

Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-12
e-Mail: s.eilinger@h2ortner.com

Katharina Baumann

Sachbearbeitung 
Marketing

 

 

 

Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-14
e-Mail: k.baumann@h2ortner.com

Doris Kache

Buchhaltung

 




Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-16
e-Mail: d.kache@h2ortner.com

Annemarie Kraft

Rechnungswesen

 

 



Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-16
e-Mail: a.kraft@h2ortner.com

Janine Gottschalk

Beratung und Verkauf

Labor

 

 

 

Tel.: +49-(0)851-75660-19
e-Mail: j.gottschalk@h2ortner.com

Maximilian Zach

Sachbearbeitung

Logistik

 

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 851-75660-20
e-Mail: m.zach@h2ortner.com